ESS email:

Chairperson: Jenny Pollock  or

Treasurer: Larraine Barton

NZQA Liaison: Shane Delaney: Email Shane if you have any concerns about possible inaccuracies in exams and/or schedules. Shane will liaise with NZQA on your behalf.

Website Administrator: Bruce Ngataierua,

For information on the Networks of Expertise programme and access to the Google Drive resources contact Jenny Pollock at or

If you have anything for the website contact Bruce Ngataierua,

If you have newsletter items contact Nick Major: