Contact us

Whakapā mai


Office Holders

ESS email: earthspacenz@gmail.com

Chairperson: Jenny Pollock earthspacenz@gmail.com

Vice-Chairperson: Mairi Borthwick BorthwickM@freyberg.ac.nz

Secretary: Larraine Barton (Secretary in subject line) earthspacenz@gmail.com

Treasurer: Marcia Hengst (Treasurer in subject line) earthspacenz@gmail.com

NZQA Liaison: Shane Delaney: (NZQA liaison in subject line) shane.delaney@onslow.school.nz. Email Shane if you have any concerns about possible inaccuracies in exams and/or schedules. Shane will liaise with NZQA on your behalf.

Website Administrator: Bruce Ngataierua: (Website in subject line) Bruce.Ngataierua@tekura.school.nz

For information on the Networks of Expertise programme and access to the Google Drive resources contact Jenny Pollock at earthspacenz@gmail.com

If you have anything for the website contact Bruce Ngataierua: Bruce.Ngataierua@tekura.school.nz

If you have newsletter items contact Nick Major: nickmajor81@gmail.com

Regional Representatives


Northland and all Auckland:
Ross Stephens : sph@avcol.school.nz
John Smith: jsmith@rosmini.school.nz

Waikato, South Auckland, Central NI, Coromandel
Greta Dromgool - general inquiries: gretadromgool@gmail.com
Jenny Pollock - specific inquiries: earthspacenz@gmail.com

Tauranga, Central NI, Coromandel
Ceri Blears Woodcock: cwoodcock@otc.school.nz

Hawkes Bay, Gisborne area Wairapara, Te Kura
Mere Manning: meremanning1@gmail.com
Bruce Ngataierua: bruce.ngataierua@tekura.school.nz

Manawatu, Horowhenua, New Plymouth
Mairi Borthwick: borthwickm@freyberg.ac.nz

Wellington, the Hutt, Horowhenua, Wairapara
Shane Delaney: shane.delaney@onslow.school.nz

Nelson, Marlborough, Kaikoura, Westland
Llara MacGilloway: llara.macgilloway@ncg.school.nz

Canterbury, Kaikoura, North Otago, Westland
Anna Johnston: ajohnston@christscollege.com
Carolyn Green: carolyn.green@rollestoncollege.nz

Otago including Central, Southland
Daniel Bleckinger - general inquiries: be@kingshigh.school.nz
Jenny Pollock - specific inquiries: earthspacenz@gmail.com

Anyone who, for whatever reason, can’t access help from an RR or local teacher
Jenny Pollock: earthspacenz@gmail.com