Workshops

Due to the Covid-19 precautions no ESS workshops are being run for the foreseeable future.  We will let you know when these start up again, via this website, the MailChimp newsletters, Facebook and emails.
Meanwhile, please contact your regional representative if you need help or Jenny Pollock at earth.spacenz@gmail.com.

Regions RR(s) Email addresses
Northland and all of Auckland: Ross Stephens sph@avcol.school.nz
John Smith jsmith@rosmini.school.nz
Waikato, South Auckland, Central NI, Coromandel Greta Dromgool for
general help
Jenny for more specific ESS help
gretadromgool@gmail.com

earthspacenz@gmail.com

Tauranga, Central NI, Coromandel Ceri Blears Woodcock cwoodcock@otc.school.nz
Hawkes Bay, Gisborne area Wairapara, Te Kura Mere Manning

Bruce Ngataierua

meremanning1@gmail.com

bruce.ngataierua@tekura.school.nz

Manawatu, Horowhenua, New Plymouth Mairi Borthwick borthwickm@freyberg.ac.nz
Wellington, the Hutt, Horowhenua, Wairapara Shane Delaney shane.delaney@onslow.school.nz
Nelson, Marlborough, Kaikoura, Westland Llara MacGilloway llara.macgilloway@ncg.school.nz
Canterbury, Kaikoura, North Otago, Westland Anna Johnston

Carolyn Green

ajohnston@christscollege.com

carolyn.green@rollestoncollege.nz

Otago including Central, Southland Daniel Bleckinger for general help
Jenny for more specific ESS help
be@kingshigh.school.nz

earthspacenz@gmail.com

Anyone who, for whatever reason, can’t access help from an RR or local teacher Jenny Pollock earthspacenz@gmail.com

jenny.pollock2@gmail.com