One-on-one help for ESS or Science with ESS teachers

Details about one-on-one or small groups of teachers (ESS or Science with ESS Y11-13) support:

Due to the Covid-19 precautions and beyond please contact your regional representative if you need help or Jenny Pollock at earth.spacenz@gmail.com.

Regions RR(s) Email addresses
Northland and all of Auckland: Ross Stephens sph@avcol.school.nz
John Smith jsmith@rosmini.school.nz
Waikato, South Auckland, Central NI, Coromandel Greta Dromgool for
general help
Jenny for more specific ESS help
gretadromgool@gmail.com

earthspacenz@gmail.com

Tauranga, Central NI, Coromandel Ceri Blears Woodcock cwoodcock@otc.school.nz
Hawkes Bay, Gisborne area Wairapara, Te Kura Mere Manning

Bruce Ngataierua

meremanning1@gmail.com

bruce.ngataierua@tekura.school.nz

Manawatu, Horowhenua, New Plymouth Mairi Borthwick borthwickm@freyberg.ac.nz
Wellington, the Hutt, Horowhenua, Wairapara Shane Delaney shane.delaney@onslow.school.nz
Nelson, Marlborough, Kaikoura, Westland Llara MacGilloway llara.macgilloway@ncg.school.nz
Canterbury, Kaikoura, North Otago, Westland Anna Johnston

Carolyn Green

ajohnston@christscollege.com

carolyn.green@rollestoncollege.nz

Otago including Central, Southland Daniel Bleckinger for general help
Jenny for more specific ESS help
be@kingshigh.school.nz

earthspacenz@gmail.com

Anyone who, for whatever reason, can’t access help from an RR or local teacher Jenny Pollock earthspacenz@gmail.com

jenny.pollock2@gmail.com