Networks of Expertise workshops – see ‘Workshops page’

Due to the Covid-19 precautions no ESS workshops are being run for the foreseeable future.  We will let you know when these start up again, via this website, the MailChimp newsletters, Facebook and emails.
Meanwhile, please contact your regional representative if you need help or Jenny Pollock at

Regions RR(s) Email addresses
Northland and all of Auckland: Ross Stephens
John Smith
Waikato, South Auckland, Central NI, Coromandel Greta Dromgool for
general help
Jenny for more specific ESS help

Tauranga, Central NI, Coromandel Ceri Blears Woodcock
Hawkes Bay, Gisborne area Wairapara, Te Kura Mere Manning

Bruce Ngataierua

Manawatu, Horowhenua, New Plymouth Mairi Borthwick
Wellington, the Hutt, Horowhenua, Wairapara Shane Delaney
Nelson, Marlborough, Kaikoura, Westland Llara MacGilloway
Canterbury, Kaikoura, North Otago, Westland Anna Johnston

Carolyn Green

Otago including Central, Southland Daniel Bleckinger for general help
Jenny for more specific ESS help

Anyone who, for whatever reason, can’t access help from an RR or local teacher Jenny Pollock